• bg1
  • 3-legs tower

    3-х опорная башня

    Основная информация:
    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.
    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 25m 3-legs telecom tower

    Телекоммуникационная вышка, 3 опоры, 25 м

    Трехопорная угловая башня - это самонесущая башня, которая специально спроектирована, спроектирована и изготовлена ​​в соответствии с требованиями TELCO.

  • 3-legs tubular tower

    3-х опорная трубчатая башня

    Основная информация:
    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.
    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 4-lges tubular tower double platform

    Трубчатая двухместная платформа четырехъярусной башни

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 30m 3 legs tubular tower

    Трубчатая башня 30 м с 3 опорами

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    Трубчатая башня 30 м - 3 опоры

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

• bg1
  • 3-legs tower

    3-legs tower

    Basic information:
    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.
    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 25m 3-legs telecom tower

    25m 3-legs telecom tower

    3-Legged Angular Tower is a self-supporting tower which is specifically designed, tailored and formulated in accordance to the requirement of TELCOs.

  • 3-legs tubular tower

    3-legs tubular tower

    Basic information:
    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.
    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 4-lges tubular tower double platform

    4-lges tubular tower double platform

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 30m 3 legs tubular tower

    30m 3 legs tubular tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.