• bg1
  • guyed tower

    башня с оттяжками

    Башня с оттяжками, башня с оттяжками ЛЭП, башня с оттяжками связи. Характеристики башни с оттяжками: малая занимаемая площадь, удобный выбор площадки, легкий вес, удобство транспортировки и монтажа, короткие сроки строительства.

  • guyed tower

    башня с оттяжками

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • telecom guyed tower

    телеком-башня

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 35m guyed tower

    35-метровая башня с оттяжками

    XY Tower - ведущий производитель цельносварных решетчатых опор с оттяжками для рынков беспроводной связи. Мы предлагаем обширную линейку опор с оттяжками, способных удовлетворить большинство требований по нагрузке и скорости ветра.

• bg1
  • guyed tower

    guyed tower

    Guyed tower, power transmission guyed tower, communication guyed tower. The characteristics of the guyed tower: small footprint, convenient site selection, light weight, convenient transportation and installation, and short construction period.

  • guyed tower

    guyed tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • telecom guyed tower

    telecom guyed tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 35m guyed tower

    35m guyed tower

    X.Y. Tower is a leading manufacturer of all-welded lattice guyed towers for the wireless markets. We offer an extensive line of guyed towers, are able to accommodate most loading and wind speed requirements.