• bg1
  • 330kV M-type line tower

    Линейная опора 330кВ типа М

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV double loop Y-type line tower

    Двухконтурная опора линии Y-типа 330 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV double loop line tower

    Башня с двойной петлей 330 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV single loop Y-type transmission tower

    Одноконтурная Y-образная опора передачи 330 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV double loop terminal tower

    Башня с двойным контуром 330 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 220kV ZM-type transmission tower

    Опора электропередачи 220кВ типа ЗМ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV double loop transmission tower

    Башня с двойной петлей 330 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • double loop across river tower

    двойная петля через речную башню

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

• bg1
  • 330kV double loop terminal tower

    330kV double loop terminal tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV M-type line tower

    330kV M-type line tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV double loop Y-type line tower

    330kV double loop Y-type line tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV double loop line tower

    330kV double loop line tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV single loop Y-type transmission tower

    330kV single loop Y-type transmission tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 220kV ZM-type transmission tower

    220kV ZM-type transmission tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV double loop transmission tower

    330kV double loop transmission tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • double loop across river tower

    double loop across river tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.